Limitless Roleplay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Limitless Roleplay. Where your imagination knows no boundaries.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

(Don't really know what to call it i'm new to this, sorry v_v)

Go down 
+2
Britney Reynolds
Farrah Winters
6 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Farrah Winters

Farrah Winters

(Don't really know what to call it i'm new to this, sorry v_v) Empty
PostSubject: (Don't really know what to call it i'm new to this, sorry v_v)   (Don't really know what to call it i'm new to this, sorry v_v) EmptySat Mar 23, 2013 6:06 am

The sweet smell of coffee hit me as I entered Starbucks early that morning.
Something had woken me up at five and I couldn't get back to sleep so I had gone for a jog to my favorite coffee shop.
I usually got up at eight so I wasn't used to picking up my coffee this early in the day.
"You're in early!" Barry, the barista said, smiling.
"Yep, couldn't get back to sleep haha."
"Oh that's a shame, you want the usual, miss Winters?"
I nodded and smiled as I placed the money on the desk.
Some people had looked around when they heard him say my name. I had hoped no one would notice me.
Luckily, no one came up to me for an autograph or a picture. I guess they could tell that I wasn't in the mood.
It was an awkward two minute wait but I finally got my coffee.
I went to sit down at the nearest booth.
I noticed a flash in the corner of my eye. It was the paparazzi outside.
"DO THEY EVER TAKE A DAMN BREAK?!" I shouted in anger.
A few people looked around at me. I put my hand up to gesture I was sorry.

(Don't really know what to call it i'm new to this, sorry v_v) 762277_ph5sabwpsp

(Image is paparazzi's point of view)
Back to top Go down
http://hai-its-farrah.tumblr.com/
Britney Reynolds
Admin
Britney Reynolds